Payments to Members of Tywyn Town Council for 2017/18

Councillor Name	Payments for costs incurred in respect of telephone, broadband etc. (max £150 per member)	Responsibility Payment (up to £500 to a maximum of 5 members)	Chair/Mayor's & Deputy Chair / Mayors Allowance	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel & Subsistence expenses	Care Allowance (up to a maximum of £403 per member per month)	Other	Total
Alun Wyn Evans	-	-	£600	-	-	-	-	£600
John Pughe	-	-	-	-	118.75	-	-	118.75
Eileen Jones	-	-	-	-	13.05	-	-	13.05
Frank Bridle	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Quentin Deakin	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Marisa O'Hara	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Nancy Clarke	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Harriet Webb	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Aled Lewis	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Mike Stevens	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Ron McCoo	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Cathy Evans	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Anne Lloyd-Jones	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Total			£600		£131.80			£731.80

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30th September following the end of the year to which the payment relates. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. See Annex 4 of the Panel's report for more information.