Statement of Payments made to Members of Tywyn Town Council for 2018/19

Councillor Name	Payments for costs incurred in respect of telephone, broadband etc. (max £150 per member)	Responsibility Payment (up to £500 to a maximum of 5 members)	Chair/Mayor's & Deputy Chair / Mayors Allowance	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel & Subsistence expenses	Care Allowance (up to a maximum of £403 per member per month)	Other	Total
Nancy Clarke	-	-	£600	-	-	-	-	£600
John Pughe	£150	-	-	-	£18	-	-	£168
Eileen Jones	-	-	-	-	£81	-	-	£81
Harriet Webb	-	-	-	-	-	£88.50	-	£88.50
Mike Stevens	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Quentin Deakin	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Aled Lewis	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Anne Lloyd-Jones	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Cathy Evans	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Ron McCoo	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Alun Wyn Evans	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Marisa O'Hara	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Hilary Rowlands	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Total	<u>150</u>		<u>600</u>		<u>99</u>	<u>88.50</u>		<u>937.50</u>

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30th September following the end of the previous financial year. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. Please refer to Annex 4 of the Panel's annual report for details.